Bout of Books 1.0 [Sign-up]

Bout of Books

I was having a hard battle inside my mind to know if I should sign-up for May’s Bout of Books 1.0. My main concern is University but I just need to divide my time and be extra careful with it. 

So, I came to the conclusion that YES, I am participating in Bout of Books 1.0.

Here’s the info: 

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, May 12th and runs through Sunday, May 18th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure, and the only reading competition is between you and your usual number of books read in a week. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 10 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team”

As for goals, I still need to think about it and as soon as the read-a-thon begins on May 12th, I’ll leave a post with it. Though I’m already cooking some ideas for books I might want to read during this time 🙂

What about you, are you participating on Bout of Books 1.0?!

XX Ner

4 thoughts on “Bout of Books 1.0 [Sign-up]

    • Yay, good luck for your first Bout of Books. Hope you’ll have fun ^_^

      And thank you for stopping by and for commenting 🙂

      XX Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

