Bout of Books 10 [Updates – Day 5]

Bout of Books
Participant 154  ~ Ner @A Cup of Coffee and a Book
Sign-Up Post | Goals & Schedule | Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4


Frak!! 
Not only am I posting this only now (it’s past midnight!) this was another unsuccessful day since I, once again, didn’t read that much and didn’t had that much time to pick up the book.

And tomorrow I won’t have time either ’cause I have some sort of party in my college… Oh well, at least the challenges are going fine!

Day 5 (Friday – 16/05):

Progress:
Book(s) Read Today:
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets [Harry Potter #2] – J.K. Rowling
Pages Read Today: 58 pages (PATHETIC!!!)
Total Number of Books: 1/4
Total Number of Pages: 444 pages

Challenge: Cover Scavenger Hunt – Book Monsters

DONE!!!

Challenge: Rainbow Book Challenge – Neon Yeti Reads

In this challenge I had to create a stack of my own books from my bookshelves and match them as a rainbow. It was so fun to do this… and I picked up the books quite automatically 🙂

Here’s my rainbow spine:

DSC01247

Oh, just noticed that I put a lilac book instead of a violet one!! Damn it!!!

Okay, since there’s nothing I can actually do now, the books are (from bottom to top):

Do you like my rainbow?!

XX Ner

4 thoughts on “Bout of Books 10 [Updates – Day 5]

    • Eu vi a tua… só livros da Juliet. Tá mesmo muito fixe 😉 (por acaso tinha posto “O Espelho Negro” no arco-íris mas retirei-o não sei porquê :S)

      Mas bigado por dizeres que a minha está gira ^_^

      XX Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

