The A-Z Challenge

Hosted by Nitzan @Drugs Called Books

So, Nitzan came up with this challenge so you have to blame her. Well, not really. She did warned us that this was not supposed to be a challenge for us for follow. It was more of a challenge to herself, but I admit that I found it quite interesting.

Why? Because like her, whenever I see a book that’s free and I like the sound of the synopsis, I download it to my Kobo and I pretty much never ever get around to read it/them.

The prospect of this challenge is for us to read a freebie that starts with each letter of the alphabet. I like it, I sure do, and I’m determined to try this challenge for myself even though I think I won’t be able to fulfil it. 

Well, one can only try right?

However, I did read one or two books that were free so I’m adding those to this list. Can I even do that?

Here’s the list:

A – 
B – 
C – 
D – 
E – 
F – 
G –
H –
I –
J –
K –
L –
M – MILA 2.0: Origins: The Fire [MILA 2.0 #0,5] – Debra Driza
N – Nordic Fairies [Nordic Fairies #1] – Saga Berg
O –
P –
Q –
R – 
S –
T –
V –
W –
X –
Y –
Z – 
.

Colours scheme:
Red: DNF/Dropped;
Green: Read/Rated/Reviewed;
Blue: Read/Rated/Did not reviewed;

XX Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

