Legend of Korra Book 3: Change [Trailer]

XX Ner

4 thoughts on “Legend of Korra Book 3: Change [Trailer]

    • I was nuts when I saw the last episode. I just wanted more and more. Especially now with everything that has happened!!

      Plus, did you spotted Zuko in the trailer?! (I know you like Zuko *winks*)

      XX Ner

      • LOL xD I knew you would freak out 😉

        I simply cannot wait for the whole season! I’m so pumped about it I might re-watch Book 1 & 2 again in preparation for Book 3 ^_^

        XX Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

