Wicked Wildfire Read-a-Thon {Sign-Up Post & Goals}

Wicked Wildfire Read-a-ThonParticipant ~29 – Ner @A Cup of Coffee and a Book

Yay!

Another read-a-thon! And this time, I’m definitely tackling down that shameful TBR!

Here’s the official blurb:

The  Wicked Wildfire Read-A-Thon is a time when we all get together to dedicate the days of July 14-24 to as much reading as possible. You read as much as you can in order to get yourself a little further through that huge to-read pile! We know real life gets in the way and even if you can’t participate more than one day, you’re welcome to join in on the fun!

And now, off to the goals:

For this read-a-thon I’m planning on reading that TBR pile I’ve been neglecting for a very long time as I’ve mentioned! You can see the video about that same TB(d)R pile here.

From that list I only read Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, which led me to read Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire and BAM!, original line-up went down the drain. 

So, these are books I will be reading for the Wicked Wildfire Read-a-Thon:

Five books! I must be out of my mind!

I’ll admit that I’ve never challenged myself in reading five books for a read-a-thon… but since this read-a-thon is a ten days one, I might try reading them all!

What about you? Will you be participating in this read-a-thon? If so, what are your goals?

XX Ner

2 thoughts on “Wicked Wildfire Read-a-Thon {Sign-Up Post & Goals}

    • Yes we can! 🙂

      I’m currently reading The Graveyard Book and even though I’m only in the beginning, I’m enjoying. These Broken Stars is a re-reading and it was my favourite books from 2013 so there’s no need for me to say how amazing it is 🙂 Hope you’ll read both books very soon so I can know what you think of them ^_^

      Thank you for stopping by 🙂

      XX Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

