Ner & TV-Series

So, let’s draw back a little from the whole bookish world and sink into TV-series. 

Today I’m going to show you some of my favourite TV-series and the ones I’m currently following – like, religiously because they’re THAT awesome!

| Doctor Who

Doctor-Who-50th

| Battlestar Galactica

WgxcDzFUwBs.market_maxres

*fan-made trailer*

| Avatar: The Last Airbender

Avatar-Banner-avatar-the-last-airbender-444091_400_162_thumb[2]

*Book Three: Fire Trailer – might contain spoilers for Book One and Book Two*

– Currently following – the new seasons have just began:

| Legend of Korra

images

Witches of East End

WITCHES OF EAST END_BANNER_615x300_7

What about you? What are your favourite TV-series? Which ones do you follow?

XX Ner

8 thoughts on “Ner & TV-Series

  1. I love Doctor Who as well, and I can’t wait for the new season to start! I still need to watch ATLA and LOK, and Witches of Eastwick looks awesome, so I’m going to add that to my ever growing list, hahaha! I also follow Supernatural, Sherlock, and Once Upon a Time (though I still need to watch the latest season, oops)… ^^’

    • ATLA and LOK is simply A-MA-ZING!!! And Witches of East End reminds me a little bit of Charmed! In the begin is a bit cliché and all but it’s so fun 🙂

      I lost some seasons of Supernatural but I hope to be able to re-watch it someday. As for Once Upon a Time, I don’t know why but I kind of lost interest. I might give it a second try though

      And Sherlock… well, it’s Steven Moffat and Mark Gattis, the brilliant minds behind Doctor Who as well so, it’s freaking awesome 🙂

      XX Ner

  2. I’ve seen the first season of Doctor Who and I love it! I need to get back to it soon. I’ve never seen any of the others but Witches of East End sounds good! I’ve always had a thing for witchcraft :D.
    I wrote about my favourite series yesterday, see them here.

    • This post was based on those actually. I’ve seen a few book bloggers post about it yesterday and thought it was a nice idea 🙂

      I’m crazy for Doctor Who!!! The new season is about to start and I simply cannot wait!

      And Witches of East End is really funny. It’s that sort of series that at first you think it’s not going anywhere and then you find yourself hooked! I recommend it to fan of charmed 🙂

      Thanks for stopping by ^_^

      XX Ner

    • Witches of East End is pretty amazing. Even though the beginning is a bit too fast and with a lot of clichés, it’s that type of series you cannot stop watching 🙂

      And Doctor Who… GERONIMO!!! 😉

      Thanks for stopping by and for commenting ^_^

      XX Ner

  3. I stopped after Matt Smith’s first season on DW – right after the Van Gogh episode I think. I just couldn’t keep up with it!

    BUT YES TO ATLA AND KORRA!!! Is it Friday yet?? I need my new episodes NOW

    • Oh, really? Poor Matt 😦 I’d say for you to get it another try ’cause it gets better ^_^

      As for ATLA and Korra… OMG!! I NEED MOAR!!!

      Especially because I think we’re about to know what had been up with Toph… I mean, TOPH!!! AAAAAHHHH!!!

      *dies of pure excitement*

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

