Wicked Wildfire Read-a-Thon [Updates #2]

Wicked Wildfire Read-a-Thon
Participant 29  ~ Ner @A Cup of Coffee and a Book
Sign-Up Post & Goals | Updates #1 

Day 4 (Thursday 17/07):

Progress:
Book(s) Read Today:
Princess Academy [Princess Academy #1] – Shannon Hale
Pages Read Today: 70 pages
Total Number of Books: 1/5
Total Number of Pages: 369 pages

Oh no!! This read-a-thon is going downhill!!

Everyone remembered to called me, to invite me to places, come sleep at my house… ugh! I only read one full book and read 70 pages of the second one.

I had planned to be at the end of Princess Academy today but, instead, I’m right in the beginning! *sighs* Oh well, at least I’ve finished The Graveyard Book and adored it!

Here’s what I’m currently reading:

10533080_754654501224198_3765216580085453266_n

What about you people? How’s you Wicked Wildfire Read-a-Thon progress going?

XX Ner

2 thoughts on “Wicked Wildfire Read-a-Thon [Updates #2]

  1. I’m far behind on my progress, because again I gave myself goals that are too high: 1500 pages in 10 days. Yeah right 🙂 I don’t know exactly how many pages I’ve read (although I’m writing it down), but I know I’m behind. Maybe I can read more during the weekend, we’ll see. Good luck 🙂

    • I’m also behind though I admit I’ve read a lot last night 🙂

      Hopefully I’ll be able to start TBS between today and tomorrow and start Shatter Me on Monday ^_^

      XX Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

