I’M BACK!!!!

Hello everyone *waves hand*

I’m back from my six days holidays. Actually, I came back Wednesday but I’ve been extremely lazy when it comes to update my blog. I know, I know… I went on holidays to relax and ease my mind and then I come back and decide to indulge myself in laziness! Shame on me!!!

My holidays were simple: I went to the beach, managed to get burnt on my first day, didn’t read AT ALL (due to a small reading slump), didn’t bought any book (tight budget), bought a bookmark and got a wonderful surprise when I got home.

Yap, those were my holidays.

There’s not much to tell about them really… I went with two friends of mine and had a blast! Since I got burnt on my first beach day, I decided to spend the rest of my beach-days in the shade. Didn’t read because I had a minor reading slump! Thanks the heavens it’s over!!

I bought a bookmark in Algarve and three new ones here in Lisbon. They are about the typical Portuguese azulejos and they are simply stunning!!! Look at them:

SAMSUNG

Oh, the first one was sent to me by Ash Krafton!! Still… NEW BOOKMARKS!!!

When I was on my way to Algarve, my mum sent me a text-message with the news that my Wolf’s Bane copy had arrived. What I wasn’t expecting was Ash Krafton wrote me:

SAMSUNG SAMSUNG

It just made me extremely happy, proud, flatter and honoured! I guess every single book blogger who gets a special dedication knows what I felt.

Thank you so much Ash for the amazing surprise ❤

Now, I have another news! This one was a surprise from my dad… he gave me his old smartphone – it’s not as good as a brand new one but still – which means I now have an Instagram account! 

I HAVE AN INSTAGRAM!!!!

So, if you guys want to follow me there you can do so by clicking on the icon 😉 Looking forward to follow you as well.

I will also be part of Iron Pendulum by Megan Curd Blog Tour! If you don’t remember, I was part of Steel Lily blog tour last year – it was my first stop EVER – so I’m really excited to be part of this Tour 🙂

Other small news – and still not confirmed – is that my sweetie Carla might be part of the blog! I’m still waiting for some details but she might be a reviewers here on the blog which means… PARTY ALL NIGHT LONG!!

I was going to be part of Emily’s Dusting off the Shelves Read-a-Thon but with the holidays I couldn’t really participate. It’s a shame ’cause I was really looking forward to it 😦

Anyway! These are all the news I have for now! I will be posting my Wrap-Up of all the books I’ve read last month, my Readers Choice and all the reviews I still haven’s posted (or written :S) during this weekend. Keep a weather eye out for those 😀

Thank you for your extreme patience… I owe you all a lot and you know that 😉

XX Ner

4 thoughts on “I’M BACK!!!!

    • Obrigado sweetie e sorry não ter mando msg ou mail a dizer que cheguei… tirei férias das férias hehe xD

      XX Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

