Monthly Wrap-Up | July

Wrap-Up | July

Books Read

     

Sorry about the lack of reviews! Laziness overloaded and then holidays! They’ll be up within this next week 🙂

Blog Tour Stops

Others

Well, this month I’ve participated in the Wicked Wildfire Read-a-Thon which was a total disaster for me. I started the read-a-thon with a goal of five books, managed to read two and then it went downhill. 

The only good thing about that was the fact that I’d managed to tackle down part of my damned TBR. From my previous pile, I’ve read three books which leaves me with only two. And those two books will probably be read in August, maybe around the end of the month, or at the beginning of September. 

I had also started planning my Falling for Autumn Read-a-Thon and I had pretty awesome feedback from both bloggers and authors. The whole week is full with the best hosts I could’ve asked for and the authors who replied back are simply amazing. I dare say it’ll be one week of pure excitement so keep an eye out on September for the sign-up 😉

And that’s a wrap!!!

XX Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

