Falling for Autumn 2014 Read-a-Thon – Updates

Hello everyone 🙂

I hope this week has been wonderful to you and that you have been enjoying the Falling for Autumn Read-a-Thon.

I think you’ve noticed that I haven’t been around this whole week and that a few links in some posts aren’t working properly. Or that you’ve commented and tweeted me and I didn’t replied. I wanted to apologised for being totally missed in action but this last week was catching up in University, still grieving for my grandfather and babysitting by niece.

I truly haven’t had the time to come to the computer. I was going to be part of the read-a-thon as a participant but I couldn’t even read properly due to tiredness. 

However, I am currently checking out everyone’s progress and everyone’s comments. Thank you so much for the support and dedication. Seeing the amount of participants that signed-up for this is making me sad that I didn’t come here during the entire week.

I am “repairing” the links that aren’t working and any mistakes that I didn’t see when I scheduled the guest-posts. 

In the meantime, here’s what has happened so far in the read-a-thon:

I’m so sorry once again and I hope you’ll have a great weekend – continue reading ’cause there’s still a lot more to come tomorrow 😉

Now, for my wonderful hosts: YOU GUYS ARE SIMPLY THE BEST!!! I loved every single post you published and all you challenges/guest-post. I haven’t said anything, sent emails, re-tweeted or replied back but I owe you a lot. This read-a-thon wouldn’t be possible without you. I LOVE YOU ALL ❤

XX Ner

4 thoughts on “Falling for Autumn 2014 Read-a-Thon – Updates

    • Life doesn’t wait indeed and it seems like the most terrible things happen in the most inopportune moments :S

      Thank you so much for the support and for the kind words ^_^

      XX Ner

  1. Wow, you are to sweet, no need for apologies, you have enough on your plate now. Take your time to grieve and do your school work. We, your blog readers will be here, no matter how long it takes you to come back to the blogging world. 😉

    • Thank you so so much. Your comment just made me extremely happy knowing that I have just wonderful readers. I will try to make it up to all of you who have been supporting me ^_^

      Thank you once again ❤

      XX Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

