Re-Read Poll [February]

This year there isn’t the monthly Readers’ Choice poll because I managed not to read everything you guys voted for. Sorry about that!

However, in February I’m planning on reading a book I’ve previous, already read. It’s not a recently read, like a book I’ve read last year or something. Nope. Instead it’ll be a book I’ve read three years ago or more. I’m sure you all have books you wish to re-read but don’t know where to begin with, right? This way it’ll be easier for me to pick one of these books up and remember why I loved/hated it.

So, the books you can pick up from are the following:

SAMSUNG

* Beauty – Robin McKinley;
* Howl’s Moving Castle [Castle #1] – Diana Wynne Jones;
* The Magicians’ Guild [The Black Magician Trilogy #1] – Trudi Canavan;
* Twilight [Twilight #1] – Stephenie Meyer;

I did wrote a review for Beauty and Howl’s Moving Castle. I’ve read most of these books around the same time I’ve created the blog. Well, apart from Twilight! That one I’ve read way before A Cup of Coffee and a Book was even a plan on my brain.

All you have to do is vote on the poll below or leave a comment. I will be also sharing this poll on Facebook, on Twitter and on Instagram so you can vote whenever you want as many time you want.


You can vote till February 15th 😉

Ner

7 thoughts on “Re-Read Poll [February]

    • I remember loving that trilogy very very much 🙂 Let’s see if people vote for that re-read 😛

      Thanks for voting and for commenting ^_^

      XX Ner

  1. Votei em Trudi Canavan. Amei esta trilogia! Espero ler outros livros dela. Até agora apenas li esta trilogia. Boas leituras! Bj. Inês.

    • Por acaso pensei que ias votar no Twilight para puder ler a versão inglesa oferecida por ti hehe 😛

      Tenho novidades sobre dois livros para ti que já mando por email. Acho que vais gostar (prepara-te para pores dinheiro de lado para estes dois livros :P)

      Thanks for voting sweetie 🙂

      XX Ner

    • I’m so sorry for making it hard for you to choose. I loved all these books when I first read them so it’s really hard to pick up the first one to re-read 🙂

      But thank you so much for voting ^_^

      XX Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

