Re-Read Poll Results [February]

Today is the day where I present to you the book that won my Re-Read Poll that I’ve published in the beginning of the month – you can check it out here (poll now closed). In that poll you could choose one out of four books I’ve previously read. 

And you guys voted and I’ve already put the book aside to pick it up as soon as I finish the books I have to read for review. And that book is:

SAMSUNG

The Magicians’ Guild [The Black Magician Trilogy #1]
Trudi Canavan

I’m super excited to re-read this book because there are a few things I don’t remember and I want to know if I can fall easily in love with this trilogy as I did the first time – I’m pretty positive I can and will.

Thank you to everyone who voted and also thank you for making my task of re-reading books easier;-)

Ner

2 thoughts on “Re-Read Poll Results [February]

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

