TBR | June

I don’t normally do TBR because I always end up reading something totally different to what I had proposed myself to read. But this month I’ve decided to try it since I have a lot of things that I want to read but never really got around to do so.

TBR | June

Really looking forward to all these books. I had them aside to read for a while but never got in the mood to actually pick them up. Hopefully this month I will be able to finally see what’s the fuss is all about with Station Eleven, Shatter Me and The Selection – everyone seems to be either in love or hating these books. Let’s see in which category I fall into.

But first, I need to finish A School for Unusual Girls by Kathleen Baldwin since I’m 90% done with it and will definitely be finishing it tonight..

What about you? What are your reading plans for this month? 

Ner

10 thoughts on “TBR | June

  1. Estou a ler dois livros. FILHAS DA TEMPESTADE, de Philippa Gregory. A CANÇÃO DOS MAORIS, de Sarah Lark. Loving both!!!!! Bj. Inês.

    • Let’s see if I can keep up with my list 🙂 Let me know what you think of Shatter Me and The Selection if you happen to read them before me 😉

      Good luck to you too and Happy Readings ^_^

      XX Ner

  2. Sim, as capas estão correctas. Thanks, sis! Tenho mil reviews atrasadas… sorry about that… !!!!! Bj. Inês.

    • No worries about that 🙂 Mandas as que quiseres e puderes… não posso pedir mais do que já fazes ^_^

      XX Ner

  3. Comprei hoje e comecei a ler um livro que não consegui resistir…. ando a pensar nele desde que saiu: A Quimera de Praga, de Laini Taylor. I am loving it…. boas leituras… ando a ler tão pouco… mas vou lendo um de cada vez, aos bocadinhos… bjs. Inês.

  4. Obrigada pelo teu apoio. Acrescenta A Quimera de Praga, de Laini Taylor, no currently reading, please! Bj. Inês.

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

