Showcase Sunday (#65)

Getting ready to finally reach up my Goodreads Challenge (it seems like I’m always behind scheduled… really?!). So, check out what I got from NetGalley to try to reach my goal of being only 1/2 books behind schedule (currently, I’m 7…. it sucks a great deal!!!):

-NetGalley/ Edelweiss-

Hardwired Supernatural Enhancements

  • Hardwired – Trisha Leaver & Lindsay Currie (Uh, a book with genetic mutation!!! Plus a character named Lucas – really like that name, don’t know why!! – I needed to get my hands on this book!!!)
  • The Supernatural Enhancements – Edgar Cantero (Okay, I cheated on this book ’cause that’s not the cover I got!! I got this one but I admit, I don’t particularly like it. I prefer the one I posted better!! I read the plot and saw it had a Neil Gaiman-ish twist!!! I don’t care what this is about… they had me at Neil Gaiman :P);

Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

