TBR | July

July is here which means that it’s time to share another TBR list – because last month went really well (I only missed/skipped one book out of my June TBR) and I thought I should give this another go.

So, there is it, my July TBR:

TBR | July

TBR July + extras

After analysing just how many books I normally read per month while I’m on vacations, I’ve decided to choose eight books as a TBR goal for July. Six are the official list while the other two are extras.

What about you? What are your reading plans for this month? 

Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

