TBR | August

*For those who had received it – I had published this post by mistake before August even started! Sorry about that!*

July was a terrible month… I had so high expectations for that month and it ended up the worst! Still, I’m hoping that August will be better and that I’ll be able to read most of my TBR 🙂

TBR | August

TBR

Hunter and Spelled are again part of my TBR since I really but really want to read them. And this time I’m not allowing any reading-slump to mess up my read/review schedule.

This time I have decided to do a bit of a Readers’ Choice but instead of you picking up the book I’ll be reading next month, you’ll be picking up the book I’ll be reading after Spinning Starlight. It’s pretty simple: from this list, you choose the book I should be reading after R.C. Lewis on by commenting on this post. Easy, right? As soon as I’m done with Spinning Starlight, the book you guys voted the most will be the one I’m reading 🙂

I had planned on adding a Doctor Who story but I looked at my NetGalley list of books to read and review and pretty much had a stroke. I have so many things to read and so little time. Let’s pray I’ll be able to tackle down my NGTBR *fingers crossed*

What about you? What are your reading plans for this month? 

Ner

4 thoughts on “TBR | August

    • I’m so looking forward to read that one… I also heard amazing things about “The Witch Hunter”… I might actually read that one after “Spinning Starlight” 🙂

      Thanks for voting ^_^

      And happy month for you too 😀

      XX Ner

  1. It seems like you have quite a few good books here to read this month and I hope you can get through all of them. I have heard good things about Spelled and The Witch Hunter so I hope you enjoy them a lot!

    • I’m not sure I’ll be able to read them all but so far, those I’ve read, were really good 🙂

      Witch Hunter was AMAZING!!! Highly recommend it. And I cannot wait to read Spelled. The cover and the synopsis just scream ‘awesomeness’ so let’s hope it’ll be good *fingers crossed* 🙂

      XX Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

