Bout of Books 14 {Day 1}

Bout of Books
Participant 41 ~ Leonor (Ner) @ A Cup of Coffee and a Book

Progress:

Reading: Witch Hunter – (47% done – Page 201)
Pages Read: 62 p.
Books Read: 0/3

Day 1: Monday 17/08

Between Library Shelves — Fictional World Travel

In this challenge you have to pick up 3-6 books set in a country that is not your own. Since I live in Portugal, this was quite of an easy challenge for me. Check out the books/country I decided to chose:

I actually managed to pick up 6 books. And, of course that Harry had to make a cameo… he’s my sidekick 🙂 And I’m super excited about this challenge. As soon as I looked at my bookshelves I immediately knew which books to pick. It was easy!

Did you managed to do this challenge? Which books did you chose?

Ner

10 thoughts on “Bout of Books 14 {Day 1}

    • It was the very 1st book I remembered for this challenge 🙂

      I read a long time ago but I really liked it. The most beautiful description of Notre Dame I ever read 😀

      XX Ner

    • Harry will making a cameo in all challenges (at least all where I have to show books :D). He’s the perfect sidekick for this 😉

      Thanks for stopping by ^_^

      XX Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

