Bout of Books 14 {Day 2}

Bout of Books
Participant 41 ~ Leonor (Ner) @ A Cup of Coffee and a Book

Progress:

Reading: Witch Hunter – (88% done – Page 369)
Pages Read: 169 p.
Books Read: 0/3

Day 2: Tuesday 18/08

The Book Monsters — Book Scavenger Hunt

In this challenge you have to search for books that follow specific characteristics. Here they are:

1. A Book that begins with “B”  (for Bout of Books!);
2. A book you’re planning to read/currently reading for Bout of Books;
3. Blue Book(s);
4. Books from your favorite genre!;
5. A book on your TBR shelf, or your full TBR shelves;

Now, I will be adding this challenge on Instagram so you can follow me there. However, this will be my official Bout of Books entry post 🙂

20150818_163527

The fact that most of the books are blue was on purpose 😉

Now, I had to separate a book from the list because point number 2, ‘A book you’re planning to read/currently reading for Bout of Books’ is a Kobo book and I totally forgot to add it to the original photo. So, I took a photo of a book I’m planning to read for this read-a-thon:

20150818_163850

Harry is hitting on Celaena! He just couldn’t stop as soon as he saw the beautiful cover of Throne of Glass. Can’t really blame him 🙂

I adore doing this sort of challenges. The fact that I just stand there looking at my shelves and realising I have quite a variety of covers/books is quite amazing. 

Which blue books did you chose? 

Ner

One thought on “Bout of Books 14 {Day 2}

  1. I love the books you picked! I have most on my TBR as well… I picked Wonder, Never Never, Made You Up and Rarity From The Hollow as my blue books. 😀

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

