Bout of Books 14 {Day 7}

Bout of Books
Participant 41 ~ Leonor (Ner) @ A Cup of Coffee and a Book

Progress:

Nevermind my progress… didn’t read that much yesterday and I’m quite ashamed of that :S

Day 7: Sunday 23/08

Sarah Reads Too Much — What to read next?

In this challenge you have to recommend 3 (three) books only that I’ve read this year and that I think people should have on their TBR. I’m quite sure that the books I’ll be picking will already be on your TBR but, still, it doesn’t hurt to recommend books, does it?

TBR Rrc

I highly recommend you all to check these books out. Choosing only 3 felt like a betrayal to all the other books you guys should add to your TBR but these deserve a special place because they were unique in their own way and I think more people should pick them up. 

Which books do you recommend me to add to my TBR?And how was your Bout of Books this week?

Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

