Day 4: Falling for Autumn 2.0 Read-a-Thon {Cover Puzzle Challenge}

Falling For Atumn 2.0 Read-a-Thon

Day 4 – September 24th

And we’re already half-way through Falling for Autumn Read-a-Thon 2.0!! Today is the fourth day and I hope you had a blast with Gabi’s “So What’s Your Story?” post yesterday.

So, as you all know, you can leave the link to your Day 3 progress on this blue frog (toad?!) below:

Today ‘s challenge was based on Kelly’s Effortlessly Reading challenge and I really like it so I thought it would be fun to share it for this read-a-thon. So, ladies and gentleman I give you the COVER PUZZLE CHALLENGE!

For those who don’t know what’s this challenge all about, the Cover Puzzle Challenge is where I present you a portion of a book cover and you try to guess the book. And don’t worry, I’ll be sharing a few hints concerning the samples I’m giving you and all you have to do is leave a comment with your answers. Okay, let’s do it:

1. Cover Puzzle 1. 2.Cover Puzzle 2. 3.Cover Puzzle 3. 4.cover Puzzle 4. 

5.Cover Puzzle 5. 6.Cover Puzzle 6.

Here’s a few hints:

  • A book I’ve read this year;
  • A book in a series;
  • Last book in a trilogy;
  • A book I’ve read last year (new UK cover);
  • First book in a new series;
  • Last book in a trilogy;
  • A book on my TBR;

Again, you can leave a comment below with your answers. I hope this hasn’t been too difficult for you. I actually think I chose pretty obvious hints and covers. I truly hope you guys’ll fun with this challenge 😀

Tomorrow we’re going to have a brand new challenge that I’m super duper excited to share with you. So, don’t forget to keep up to date with this read-a-thon 🙂

Ner

2 thoughts on “Day 4: Falling for Autumn 2.0 Read-a-Thon {Cover Puzzle Challenge}

    • Haha… That was clever (and I totally forgot about that small detail :S – well, I’ll pretend I did it on purpose) 🙂

      I might post the answers on the read-a-thon wrap-up but you did good 😉

      XX Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

