Day 7: Falling for Autumn 2.0 Read-a-Thon {The Writing Hufflepuff Challenge}

Falling For Atumn 2.0 Read-a-Thon

Day 7 – September 27th

OMG!!! This is the final day of Falling for Autumn Read-a-Thon 2.0!!

To be honest with you, I don’t want this to end. I had such a blast with this read-a-thon I wish I had extended the date for a couple more weeks. Oh well, the best I can do is wait till next year’s one 😀

So, did you had fun with Jenny Adams Perinovic yesterday? I really loved her answers and it just gave me a small insight of how complicated (and at the same time accomplished) publishing a book can be. I hope you had learned something new ’cause I did 🙂

Also, you can share with all of us your progress for yesterday Day 6 on the linky:

Today is, as I mentioned, the last day of this read-a-thon and I have a great blogger closing this year’s Falling for Autumn 2.0 and I couldn’t be more excited. If you guys don’t know Michelle @The Writing Hufflepuff, you ought to. And her Falling for Fashion challenge is simply the best!! So, hop on to her blog and have fun with her challenge  (remember: different timezones might result in Michelle’s post not being up just yet. Just keep refreshing and returning to her blog until her post goes live)

 

Have fun guys and see you all tomorrow with the Wrap-Up post 🙂

Ner

5 thoughts on “Day 7: Falling for Autumn 2.0 Read-a-Thon {The Writing Hufflepuff Challenge}

    • Sorry the late reply. I couldn’t really come to the laptop yesterday :S

      I can’t believe it’s over. I had such an amazing time though my progress was so slow! Anyway, what matters is having fun and I sure as hell did 🙂

      Thank you for being a host. Next year there’ll be more ^_^

      XX Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

