Bout of Books 17 {TBR}

Bout of Books

Participant 228~ Ner @A Cup of Coffee & a Book

Happy Sunday everyone!!

Today I’m bringing you my Bout of Books 17 TBR – all the books I’m planning on reading during this next week’s read-a-thon – the read-a-thon kicks-off tomorrow and you still have time to sign-up if you want (just click on the button above :D).

I’ve decided not to try to be too ambitious with my list since I always end up not reading all of the books I challenged myself. So, this time, I picked up only four books; one of them is to actually finish and other is a re-read.

So, let’s see what I have decided to read for this next week:

TBR:

BoutofBooks17TBR

All page numbers are according to Goodreads – they might actually vary with the book itself (since apart from Throne of Glass, they’re all earcs from NetGalley!)! As for Labyrinth Lost, I’m not entirely sure how many pages I have left but on Day 1 progress (tomorrow!) I’ll let you know 😉

I’m still not sure if I’m going to be able to participate in all challenges since I really want to mostly read and not spend all my days updating my progress. But it’ll depend on the challenge and how much I have read. We’ll see how that goes 😉

For everyone participating or not, good luck with your reading ^_^

Ner

 

3 thoughts on “Bout of Books 17 {TBR}

  1. Good luck and happy reading! I really like all the books you chose, but I should say I like their covers and synopsises bc I haven’t read any of them, but I will for sure Throne of Glass this year (and I plan to read The Bone Witch somewhat in the future).
    I decided to skin Bout of Books this time.

    • Throne of Glass is soooo good!! Been planing to re-read it somewhere these last months but always end up picking up other books I haven’t read yet.

      I’m super excited for The Bone Witch because the cover + synopsis had me intrigued (and I love witched… gimme books with witched and I’m on cloud nine :D).

      Hope you’ll be able to participate next time 😉

      Thank you and happy reading to you too ❤

      XX Ner

We love comments. If you wish, you can comment here and we'll try to reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for stopping by :)

